[Hack] How to receive an SMS outside the US, UK or Canada?

[Hack] How to receive an SMS outside the US, UK or Canada?

For free, but not for hack/spam accounts...

Some months ago, a relative in the US bought me some security cams and sent them to Colombia (Yup, I live in Colombia).

When I tried to create my user account to set up the cams, I figured out it was necessary to receive an SMS to validate my account, but there were only a few countries available on the list (US, Canada, UK, but not Colombia).

I don't have a cellphone in the US, so I found a website where I can receive SMS using some free cellphone numbers.

You can receive SMS from the US, Austria, Australia, Canada, UK, and Poland: https://www.receivesms.co/

With this post, I don't want to motivate you to create hack/spam accounts in other countries, but some people can't create accounts for some useful services/products outside the US or UK.